Since 1978, Company SAIP has devoted its activity to development and improvement of production processes with the use of polyurethane materials.

Technical solutions are constantly checked, analyzed, and perfected, to be able to offer customers the highest quality product and service at all stages of cooperation: the design, manufacture, delivery and after-sales maintenance.

Experience and competence SAIP enable us to offer a wide range of equipment: continuous and discontinuous production lines for sandwich panels, and casting machine high and low pressure performance for different foamed and expanded, thixotropic, filled, elastomeric, rigid and flexible polyurethanes.

Over the years of its existence the company SAIP opened commercial offices around the world, where this was a real operational need.

Today the company has a capillary and a well-branched network of sales and service centers. The added value offered by the company SAIP, is the concept of technology as new opportunities for businesses that want to modernize their production processes and to innovate, combining deep knowledge of technology with specialized and functional knowledge of our own professionals. The conditions under which efficiency plays such an important role, SAIP company has positioned itself not only as "engineer" changes, but also as an ideal partner to implement your projects and manage, thanks to the excellent combination of an innovative approach with the ability to implement new ideas.

H&S Anlagentechnik GmbH is an engineering company, one of the world leaders in production of equipment for penopolimermineralnaya industry. The company was founded in 1987, the company's Head office is located in the city of Sulingen (Germany). The number of employees is 18. At the moment, H&S 14 offices worldwide. The company's turnover in 2012 Amounted to 201.395.000,00 rubles (4.700.000,00 Euro).

Back to the list

Our Partners

Saip

Saip


Начиная с 1978 года, Saip посвятил свою деятельность созданию и усовершенствованию производственных процессов с применением полиуретановых материалов.

Технические решения постоянно проверяются, анализируются и усовершенствуются, чтобы иметь возможность предложить клиентам максимальный уровень качества продукта и сервиса на всех этапах сотрудничества: проектирование, изготовление, поставка и пост-продажное обслуживание.

Опыт и компетентность Saip позволяют предложить потребителям широкую гамму оборудования: непрерывные и периодические линии производства сэндвич-панелей, заливочные машины высокого и низкого давления различной производительности для вспененных и невспененных, тиксотропных, наполненных, эластомерных, твердых и эластичных полиуретанов.

За годы своего существования компания Saip открыла коммерческие представительства по всему миру, там, где в этом была реальная оперативная необходимость.

Сегодня компания обладает капиллярной и хорошо разветвленной сетью продаж и сервисных центров. Дополнительная ценность, предлагаемая компанией SAIP, - это концепция технологии как новой возможности для предприятий, которые хотят модернизировать производственные процессы и вводить инновации, сочетая углубленное знание технологий со специализированными и функциональными знаниями собственных профессионалов. В условиях, при которых эффективность играет такую важную роль, компания SAIP позиционирует себя не только в качестве «инженера» изменений, но и в качестве идеального партнера на этапах реализации ваших проектов и управления ими, благодаря отличному сочетанию инновационного подхода со способностью претворять в жизнь новые идеи.

Возврат к списку

Наши партнеры